Nordic Sales Locator

Nordic Sales Locator

Need to speak with a sales representative in the Nordic region? Choose your country below to view the contact information for the Regional Managers and Sales Engineers.

An abstract 3d illustrated map of the country of Sweden in the northern region of the continent of Europe surrounded by the nations Denmark, Finland and Norway

Regional Managers

Andrei Soloviev
Regional Manager HVAC Nordic Region
Andrei.Soloviev@victaulic.com
+46 702 825 825

Stefan Reuterling
Regional Manager FP Nordic Region
Stefan.Reuterling@victaulic.com
+46 704 269 030

丹麦

Morten Stougaard Hansen
Sales Engineer Denmark
VVS/Industri
Morten.Hansen@victaulic.com
+45 93 632 632

Henrik Nielsen
Sales Engineer Denmark
Fire Protection
Henrik.Nielsen@victaulic.com
+45 207 58 161

芬兰

Arne Haapalainen
Sales Engineer Mining Sweden & Finland
Gruv industri/Industri
Arne.Haapalainen@victaulic.com
+46 706 982 889

Tomi Soininen
Sales Engineer Finland
Fire Protection
Tomi.Soininen@victaulic.com
+35840714 3944

挪威

Christopher Cowan
Sales Engineer Norway (Maritime/ Industri/ OEM)
VVS/Industri
Christopher.Cowan@victaulic.com
+47 404 76 872

Jorgen Sundelius
Sales Engineer Norway (Oslo & North/East/West)
VVS/Industri
Jorgen.Sundelius@victaulic.com
+47 466 33 535

Bjorn Eivind Winger
Sales Engineer Norway (Oslo & South/East)
VVS/Industri
Bjorn.Winger@victaulic.com
+47 483 29 657

Preben Backstrom
Sales Engineer Norway (West & South)
Fire Protection
Preben.Backstrom@victaulic.com
+47 995 21 197

Daniel Larsson
Sales Engineer Norway (East & North)
Fire Protection
Daniel.Larsson@victaulic.com
+47 458 43 389

瑞典

Arne Haapalainen
Sales Engineer Mining Sweden & Finland
Gruv industri/Industri
Arne.Haapalainen@victaulic.com
+46 706 982 889

Zachary Moline
Sales Engineer Sweden (Stockholm & North)
VVS/Industri
Zachary.Moline@victaulic.com
+46 705 687 196

Daniel Ryström
Sales Engineer Sweden (East & North)
Fire Protection
Daniel.Rystrom@victaulic.com
+46 705 343 931

Johan Martenson
Sales Engineer Sweden (West & South)
Fire Protection
Johan.Martensson@victaulic.com
+46 703 895 909